Browse your resources / What about my past sessions?
Memory will be the “place” that stores everything about your past sessions.
This function will gather all the details you’d need about a former session in one spot: the recording of the online meeting, Participants, duration, materials shared, tips for a better session, etc.
Our team is working on making all these features available as soon as possible. In the meantime, take advantage of the features already at your disposal.
Keep in mind that the tools (presentations, docs, video, links, etc.) used throughout your planned Agenda will not be available in Memory by default. They were used in the session; therefore, you’ll see them in the recording, as part of the meeting. But the Participants will not be able to download them.
Suppose you’d like for your Participants to have the source material (the doc, video, presentation, or link itself). In that case, it’s best if you upload them to the interaction block Resources (Designer–- right side – 3rd icon). Tools shared here (by you or other Attendees) can be accessed anytime from the Memory, by the Participants of that session only.